- HOME
- English Articles
- French Articles
- Qour'aan
- Hadîce
- Aqeedah
- Propreté ➤
- Salaah ➤
- Jeune ➤
- Argent-Finance ➤
- Hadj-Oumrah ➤
- Akhlaaq-Tasawwuf
- Aadaab
- Vie sociale
- Nikaah-Talaaq ➤
- Qurbaanî-Aqeeqah ➤
- Boisson-Nourriture
- Histoire
- Taqlîde-Mazhab
- Dou'aa-Azkaar ➤
- Habillement-Apparence
- Conaissance
- Da'wah-Tablîgh
- Conseil-Réflexion ➤
- Tarbiyat
- Péchés
- Miscellaneous
- Creole Articles
- Quraan
- Hadice
- Aqeedah
- Propreté ➤
- Namaaz ➤
- Roza ➤
- Argent-finance ➤
- Hajj-Umrah ➤
- Akhlaaq-Tasawwuf
- Aadaab
- Vie sociale
- Nikaah et Talaaq ➤
- Qurbaani-Aqeeqah ➤
- Mangé-Boire
- Histoire
- Taqleed-Mazhab
- Dua-Azkaar ➤
- Habillement-Apparence
- Conaissance
- Dawah-Tabligh
- Conseil-Réflexion ➤
- Tarbiyat
- Péché
- Miscellaneous
- Q & A Masaail
- Quraan
- Hadith
- Aqeedah
- Purity ➤
- Salaah ➤
- Fast ➤
- Money-Finance ➤
- Hajj-Umrah ➤
- Janaazah
- Akhlaaq-Tasawwuf
- Aadaab
- Social Life
- Nikaah-Talaaq ➤
- Qurbaani-Aqeeqah ➤
- History
- Taqleed-Mazhab
- Dua-Azkaar ➤
- Dressing-Appearance
- Knowledge
- Dawah-Tabligh
- Tarbiyat
- Sins
- Dreams
- Female Issues
- Miscellaneous
- Other Sects ➤
- Virtuous occasions ➤
- Q & A Halal/Haraam
- Baby Food-Cereals
- Biscuits
- Butters-Oils
- Cakes-Pastries
- Canned Foods
- Cheeses
- Chocolates
- Confectioneries
- Cosmetics
- Dairy-Egg Products
- Drinks
- Flavourings
- Frozen Products
- Halaal Certification
- Ice Creams
- Meat-Poultry
- Medical Products
- Miscellaneous
- Outlets-Restaurants
- Packaged foods
- Pastas-Noodles
- Sauces-Creams
- Seafood
- Setting Agents
- Spices-Condiments
- Halaal News
- Audio
- APPLICATION FOR HALAL CERTIFICATE
Is saadet jellopy sour wand halal
Question ID:
1828
nus***@gmail.com asks:
Question
Aslm. Is saadet jellopy sour wand halal
There are the ingrediant : glucose syrup
Sugar,wheat flour,corn starch,
dehumidifer(sorbitol),
acidity regulator(citric acid,malic acid),
Vegetable oil(palm oil) ,
apple juice concentrate
Flavouring(grape,rasberry,blackcurrant),
Coloring (carmoisine,brillant blue)
Emulsifier(mono and diglycerides *palm based oil )
Then it say it "carmoisine" may have negative effect on activity and attention of children.
Then it say "no gelatin "
Then it say exessive consumption can make a laxative effect
Then it say contains gluten .may contain soy and dairy products in negligible quantity
it also says that their products don't contain pig fat and additives
Then it has a halal logo and its made in turkey
Please reply my question may Allah keep you in good health
Answer
Wa alaikumus salaam
The ingredients apparently look okay, however the halal stamp on the packaging doesn't mean anything to us as anyone can put it. It will only be taken into consideration if it is affiliated with a reliable halal organisation.
