Is vahine gélatine bovine halal

Question ID: 
2158
Sid***@gmail.com asks:

Question

Is vahine gélatine bovine halal

Answer

Assalamoualaikoum Wa Rahmatullah Wa barakatuh

VAHINE is a French company which also produces pork based gelatin.

As per our information, the enterprise is not certified Halal by any reputable Halal organization in France.

JUM advises to abstain.

-(Ml) Suheb M
JUM Halal Department